Skip to content

Thanaddo mirror cabinet 80 × 60 cm, 3-way mirror, sockets and USB review

A cabinet with a genuine three-way mirror and a charging station inside it — two sockets and two USB ports, out of the splash of the basin.

The bottom line The most useful cabinet in this hub if you groom in front of it. It publishes its face and not its depth, and no electrical rating at all.

What you are getting

An 80 × 60 cm mirror cabinet with three doors, the two side mirrors turning and locking for a 360° view, six compartments with an adjustable middle shelf, LED lighting in three switchable colour temperatures, a tissue-dispensing opening in the lower compartment, and a built-in charging station with two sockets and two USB ports.

The three-way mirror is the reason

Three mirror doors is common. Doors that turn and lock at an angle is not, and it is the difference between three mirrors facing the same way and actually being able to see the back of your own head.

If you cut your own hair or shave a neckline, that is the whole purchase.

The charging station, and where they put it

Two sockets and two USB, in the lower right corner — inside the cabinet, away from the basin.

Toothbrush, shaver, hairdryer. The alternative is a socket beside a wet basin with cables across it, and this is a better answer to a real problem.

Where sockets may be placed in a bathroom is set by national electrical zone rules, and no IP rating is published. That is a conversation with an electrician, not a detail.

Three colour temperatures

Cool, neutral and warm, on a touch control. Makeup and shaving want different light, and being able to switch is the difference between a mirror that flatters and one that shows you what is there.

What is missing

Depth. At 80 cm wide it is the largest cabinet here, and how far it comes off the wall at head height is not published.

Availability

On sale at around 92 € on the German Amazon store at the time of checking.

Not found on the American, British, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores, where the buy link falls back to a local search rather than to a page that does not exist.

Prices and availability are what Keepa reported on the date this page was updated; both move.

Prices quoted in this text were read on 5 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

What we like, and what we don't

Strengths

  • A real three-way mirror: the side doors turn and lock, so the back of your head is actually visible
  • Two sockets and two USB ports built in, positioned away from the basin so nothing charges beside running water
  • Three switchable colour temperatures and a tissue dispenser opening in the lower compartment

Compromises

  • No depth published, on a cabinet that will project at head height
  • No IP rating, on a cabinet carrying two sockets and two USB ports in a bathroom
  • No wattage or brightness figure for the LED

Specifications

Outside dimensions80 cm wide × 60 cm high — stated
DepthNot stated by the maker
Doors and swingThree doors, with the two side mirrors turning and locking in several positions to give a 360° view — stated
ShelvesSix separate compartments, with the middle shelf adjustable — stated
LightingLED with three colour temperatures — cool white, neutral white and warm white — switched by a touch control on the mirror, stated
Power supplyMains, with two sockets and two USB ports built into the lower right corner — stated
MountingNot stated by the maker
Amazon referenceB0GGB1M71Z (same reference on 1 Amazon marketplace)
EAN0781365269409

Questions people actually ask

What makes it a "three-way" mirror?

The two side doors turn on their hinges and lock in position, so you can angle them inwards and see the sides and back of your own head. It is what a barber's mirror does, and it is the reason to prefer this over three doors that simply open.

Are sockets inside a cabinet a good idea?

They keep the charging out of the splash zone and hide the cables, which is genuinely better than a socket beside the basin. Where sockets may be installed in a bathroom is governed by national zone rules, and no IP rating is published here — that is a question for whoever wires it.