One handle, single-hole mounting, a 3-hole deckplate included
1.2 gpm, EPA WaterSense certified, stated to use 30% less water
NSF certified to the lead-content limits of California, Vermont, Maryland and Louisiana and the federal Safe Drinking Water Act
Push & Seal drain installed without tools; TiteSeal mounting with no putty
Limited lifetime warranty on finish and function
The paperwork, in full
On a bathroom faucet sold in the United States, three statements carry real weight, and this listing makes all three.
WaterSense at 1.2 gpm, the EPA label for faucets that use less water than the 2.2 gpm federal ceiling.
NSF lead-free, with the state laws it is measured against named on the page. That is what makes a faucet saleable in California and Vermont.
A limited lifetime warranty on finish and function, which on a dark finish is the cover that matters.
One job instead of two
The drain is in the box, and it is a press-on, press-off stopper rather than a lift rod. The faucet mounts through TiteSeal, with no plumber’s putty. Pfister’s own claim is that the drain installs in half the time of a standard pop-up; what can be said from the page is that you will not be buying a drain separately.
What is missing
Spout reach and spout height. The listing gives the overall size, 4.56 by 7.32 by 6.81 inches, which is the box the faucet fills, not where the water lands. The Kohler and Moen faucets on this shelf publish both spout figures.
The cartridge. It is included and unnamed. When it wears, you order it by the faucet’s model number, LF042VRIBB.
Availability
Available at around $90.28 on Amazon.com when we checked on October 29, 2026, for delivery to a US address.
Stock and prices on Amazon.com move without notice; the button above opens the live listing.
Prices quoted in this text were read on October 29, 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
Strengths, and the catches
Strengths
1.2 gpm with WaterSense certification and an NSF lead-free statement naming the state laws it meets
Push & Seal drain and putty-free TiteSeal mounting in the box, which turns a two-part job into one
A limited lifetime warranty on finish and function, written out on the listing
Compromises
No spout reach or spout height published as such, only the overall box of the faucet
The cartridge is not described, so a replacement has to be ordered by model number
A matte black finish shows limescale as white marks in hard water areas
Where this one is not like the others
Set against the median of its own shelf on this site — not against the whole bathroom market.
Flow rate1.2 gpm — stated, EPA WaterSense certified-20 % against this shelf’s median
Spout reachNot stated as a spout figure; the overall depth is listed as 4.56 in-17 % against this shelf’s median
Specifications
Faucet hole diameter
Not stated as a diameter; single-hole mounting, with a 3-hole deckplate included for 4 in sinks
Spout reach
Not stated as a spout figure; the overall depth is listed as 4.56 in
Spout height
Not stated as a spout figure; the overall height is listed as 6.81 in
Flow rate
1.2 gpm — stated, EPA WaterSense certified
Cartridge
A cartridge valve, included; its type and diameter are not stated
Body material
Stated as metal; NSF certified to the lead-free plumbing requirements of California, Vermont, Maryland and Louisiana
Finish
Matte black, stated to resist water spots and fingerprints
Drain
Push & Seal drain included, installed without tools
Warranty
Limited lifetime on finish and function, for as long as you own the home
Amazon reference
B0BWSPMP8Z
EAN
0038877668412
The questions we get
Can it go on a three-hole sink?
Yes. The box includes a 3-hole deckplate that covers the two outer holes of a standard 4-inch centerset sink. On an 8-inch widespread sink the plate will not reach, and a widespread faucet such as the Pfister Courant on this shelf is the right part.
What is a Push & Seal drain?
A drain stopper you press to close and press again to open, with no lift rod behind the faucet. Pfister states it installs without tools. The trade is that there is no rod to pull: you reach into the bowl to open it.
Does matte black need special cleaning?
Pfister says the finish resists water spots and fingerprints. In practice any dark finish shows the white of dried hard water more than chrome does. A soft cloth and plain water after use keeps it even; abrasive cleaners are the usual way a dark finish is damaged.
Against the closest bathroom fittings on price
Same category, nearby prices, between bathroom fittings. What remains is the specifications every one publishes — half empty, a column is no use.
Model
Price
Faucet hole diameter
Spout reach
Spout height
Flow rate
Pfister Vaneri single-hole faucet
$90
Not stated as a diameter; single-hole mounting, with a 3-hole deckplate included for 4 in sinks
Not stated as a spout figure; the overall depth is listed as 4.56 in
Not stated as a spout figure; the overall height is listed as 6.81 in
Not stated as a diameter; installs through 1 hole, or 3 holes with the escutcheon included
5.5 in — stated, the longest of the five bathroom faucets on this shelf
5 in — stated; the spec table calls the spout high arc and the description calls it low arc
1.2 gpm — stated, EPA WaterSense
Where the models diverge, in bathroom fittings
If price decides: Kohler Willamette 4 in centerset faucet, at $76.
Highest Spout reach in the table: Moen 6145 single-hole faucet (5.5 in — stated, the longest of the five bathroom faucets on this shelf).
Highest Spout height in the table: Moen Chateau L4625 low-arc faucet (Not stated as a spout figure; low arc, with an overall height of 7 in).
The price on Amazon.com
This model is listed on Amazon.com, at ≈ $90 at the last reading. Listed is not the same as in stock: availability changes daily, and the buy box shows the live price.
Details checked on October 29, 2026.
Who buys this one, among bathroom fittings
A single-hole or 4-inch sink where a tool-free drain and a written lifetime warranty matter more than spout figures
Specifications: the manufacturer sheet for bathroom fittings and the matching Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. Every figure on this page names its source.